Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Portfolio Picnic - 2nd Grade
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
CIT Meeting
-
BHE MPR
Fri, May 10
PTA Meeting
-
BHE MPR
BHE PTA Luncheon
-
Guadalajara Hacienda, 9799 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Apple Portfolio Picnic
-
4th Grade Comic Con
-
Fri, May 17
Portfolio Picnic 1st Grade
-
Portfolio Picnic 4th Grade
-
Girl Scout Meet Troop 126124
-
MPR
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Portfolio Picnic 3rd Grade
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Kinder Farewell
-
Fri, May 24
5th Grade Talent Show
-
Sat, May 25

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter