Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Nurses Training 1/2 Day
-
Valley Oaks Elementary School, 8390 Westview Dr, Houston, TX 77055, USA
Tue, Jul 31
Nurses Training 1/2 Day
-
Memorial Hermann Memorial City Medical Center, 921 Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Wed, Aug 1
Registration
-
Registration
-
Thu, Aug 2
Registration
-
Activity Funds review with Kleey
-
BHE
Registration
-
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Teacher Workday
All District
Registration
-
Registration
-
Tue, Aug 7
Teacher Workday
All District
Registration
-
Registration
-
Wed, Aug 8
Registration
-
Registration
-
Thu, Aug 9
Registration
-
Registration
-
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Mayor's Back 2 School Festival
George R. Brown Convention Center
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Registration
-
Registration
-
Tue, Aug 14
Registration
-
Registration
-
New Parent Orientation
-
BHE Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 15
Teacher Workday
ALL DISTRICT
New Student Tours
-
Meet the Teacher
-
Team Pictures
-
Thu, Aug 16
First Day of School
All District
Back To School Coffee
-
Registration
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Fri, Aug 17
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Fiddling Lions Big Bow
-
Cafeteria
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Sun, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Sports
-
Gym

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District