Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Jog Club
-
Tue, Apr 2
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 3
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 4
PTA Executive Board: Room 112
-
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
3rd Grade Brownies Troop 126123
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Cub Scout Meeting
-
CC
Fri, Apr 5
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
PTA Meeting
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126001
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Mon, Apr 8
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Jog Club
-
Tue, Apr 9
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126033
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 10
KG field trip- Dewberry Farm
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 11
Budget Meeting
-
CIC Meeting
-
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
1st grade Daisies
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Apr 12
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
DARE Graduation
-
gym and hardtop
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Mon, Apr 15
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Jog Club - Last Day
-
Tue, Apr 16
CIC Meeting
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
CIT Meeting
-
Parent U: Summer Reading Leads to Success
-
Spring Branch Middle School Auditorium
Wed, Apr 17
4th & 5th Grade TWA Presentation
-
Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 18
2nd Grade Vocabulary Parade
-
CIC Meeting
-
Kindergarten Easter Egg Hunt
-
Playground
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Tue, Apr 23
Dad's & Donuts
-
Library
Graduation committee meeting
-
RM 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 24
Dad's & Donuts
-
Library
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Spring Fling Drop-off
-
112

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District