Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Apr 30
3rd Grade Portfolio Picnic
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, May 1
Beautification Video
-
Science Lab
4th Grade Portfolio Picnic
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, May 2
2nd Grade Portfolio Picnic
-
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
3rd Grade Brownies Troop 126123
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, May 3
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
PTA Meeting
-
PTA General Board Luncheon
-
Guadalajara Hacienda, 9799 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77024, USA
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126001
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Fiddler's Big Bow practice
-
cafeteria
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, May 7
Kindergarten Portfolio Picnic
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Fiddling Lions Spring Concert
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 8
First Grade Portfolio Picnic
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, May 9
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
1st grade Daisies
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, May 10
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
1st Grade Auction Party
-
Hardtop
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, May 14
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126033
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
First Grade Auction Party
-
CIT Meeting
-
Ikids- Drama Performance
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 15
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, May 16
Kindergarten Farewell
-
Graduation Practice
-
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, May 17
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
YB sorting
-
Rm 112
Kinder Splash Day
-
4th Grade Comic-Con
-
4th Grade Wing
5th Grade Committee Pizza Party
-
Graduation Practice
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
YB sorting
-
Rm 112
Graduation Practice
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District