Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
2nd Grade PTA Luncheon
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Aug 28
1st Grade PTA Luncheon
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Aug 29
Kindergarten PTA Luncheon
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Aug 30
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Aug 31
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
Back to School Assembly
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Choir Tryouts
-
Fiddling Lions Parent Meeting
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Choir Tryouts
-
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 5
Choir Tryouts
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 6
Choir Tryouts
-
PTA Executive Board: Room 112
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
3rd Grade Brownies Troop 126123
-
CC
Choir Tryouts
-
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
Fri, Sep 7
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
Choir Tryouts
-
Fall Room Parent Meeting
-
PTA Meeting
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126001
-
CC
Choir Tryouts
-
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 10
Library Volunteer Training
-
BHE Library
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Sep 11
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
AYAM
Fall CIC Meeting
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126033
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Open House (4th and 5th grade)
-
Wed, Sep 12
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Open House (2nd and 3rd Grade)
-
Thu, Sep 13
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
1st grade Daisies
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Open House (K and 1st Grade)
-
Fri, Sep 14
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Sep 18
5th DARE
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
CIT Meeting
-
GT Awareness Meeting
-
SBISD Administration Building (Board Room)
Wed, Sep 19
Presentación de información sobre estudiantes dotados y talentosos
-
Spring Woods Middle School - Community Room
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 20
5th DARE
-
CC
Gifted and Talented Awareness Meeting "Should I refer my child?"
-
SBISD Administration Building (Board Room)
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Fiddling Lions: Big Bow Practice
-
cafeteria
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 21
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts 5th DARE
-
CC
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District