Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
iKids Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids Karate
-
Gym
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Wed, Jan 8
iKids Chess
-
Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Thu, Jan 9
WAIS visits 5th grade, CC
-
CC
CSA visits 5th grade, CC
-
PTA Executive Board
-
2nd Grade Brownies
-
CC
iKids Art
-
Rm 200
iKids Sports
-
Gym
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Fri, Jan 10
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
Spring Room Parent Meeting
-
PTA Meeting
-
3rd Grade Brownies
-
CC
iKids Chinese
-
Rm 302
iKids Robotics
-
601 & 602
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
iKids Chinese
-
Rm 302
iKids Science
-
Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
CIT Meeting
-
Rm. 112
Tue, Jan 14
iKids Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids Karate
-
Gym
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
PAT Meeting #1
-
BHE, CC
Wed, Jan 15
iKids Chess
-
Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Thu, Jan 16
4th grade Girl Scouts
-
CC
iKids Art
-
Rm 200
iKids Sports
-
Gym
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
KG Girl Daisies
-
library
Spanish
-
Rm: 302 (K-1), Science Lab (2-5)
Fri, Jan 17
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
iKids Chinese
-
Rm 302
iKids Robotics
-
601 & 602
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
iKids Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids Karate
-
Gym
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Wed, Jan 22
iKids Chess
-
Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Thu, Jan 23
Kindergarten Round Up
-
3rd grade practice on stage
-
iKids Art
-
Rm 200
iKids Sports
-
Gym
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Spanish
-
Rm: 302 (K-1), Science Lab (2-5)
Fri, Jan 24
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
Dana out - TCRWP
-
3rd grade practice on stage
-
Krista Dietert's class shower
-
CC
1st Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
iKids Chinese
-
Rm 302
iKids Robotics
-
601 & 602
iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Chinese
-
Rm 302
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Science
-
Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Karate
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Chess
-
Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Art
-
Rm 200
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Sports
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Room 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish
-
Rm: 302 (K-1), Science Lab (2-5)

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District