Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
ILT Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Faculty Meeting: RR with Melissa Ramirez
-
https://springbranchisd.zoom.us/j/98056426725
Thu, Sep 3
Exec Board Mtg
-
Fri, Sep 4
Parent Coffee #1
-
PTA Meeting
-
Via Zoom
Parent Coffee #2
-
Prep for In-Person Faculty Meeting
-
https://springbranchisd.zoom.us/j/634950111?pwd=WXJscCtla1I4bU5aSWNLeW1STVpPQT09
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Faculty Meeting: Its Learning
-
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
CIT Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 15
Bunker Hill Place HOA board meetings
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District