Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
PTA Exec Board Mtg
-
Fri, Jan 8
PTA Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
CIT Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Cahill MAP
-
Gilbert MAP
-
Thu, Jan 14
CSHAC Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 15
1st grade MAP makeup
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District