Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Kingdom Basket Ball
-
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126033
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 9
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 10
PTA Executive Board: Room 112
-
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
1st grade Daisies
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 11
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
Spring Room Parent Meeting
-
PTA Meeting
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Jan 12
Kingdom Basket Ball
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Jan 15
Hemphill Class Shower
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
CIT Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 16
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 17
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th)
-
Library
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
3rd Grade Brownies
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 18
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Music- Party
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Feb 2

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District