Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
PTA Exec Board Meeting
-
CC
Fri, Jan 7
Spring Room Parent Meeting
-
CC
PTA Meeting
-
CC
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
CIT Meeting
-
CC
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
1st Grade Girls Scouts Troop Meeting
CC and 2nd grade Courtyard
CIC Meeting
-
CC
Fri, Jan 21
2nd grade MAP makeup testing
-
2nd Grade Brownie Meeting
-
CC and GYM/Hardtop
Sat, Jan 22
Saturday Tutorials
-
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts BHE Family Fitness Night
-
Bunker Hill Elementary School, Bunker Hill Village, TX 77024, USA
Wed, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District