Calendar

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
fourth grade rehearse on stage
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Nov 27
fourth grade rehearse on stage
-
5th DARE
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
4th and 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
CC room on 1st, 3rd, 4th weeks
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Nov 28
fourth grade rehearse on stage
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 29
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th Gr.)
-
Library
First Grade Field Trip
-
fourth grade rehearse on stage
-
5th DARE
-
CC
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Fiddling Lions-Big Bow rehearsal
-
cafeteria
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 30
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
fourth grade rehearse on stage
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
fourth grade rehearse on stage
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Fiddling Lions Fall Concert
-
cafeteria
Tue, Dec 4
fourth grade rehearse on stage
-
5th DARE
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
4th and 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
CC room on 1st, 3rd, 4th weeks
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Dec 5
fourth grade rehearse on stage
-
Holiday Lunch with Your Teacher
-
RM 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 6
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th Gr.)
-
Library
fourth grade rehearse on stage
-
5th DARE
-
CC
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
3rd Grade Brownies Troop 126123
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
4th Grade Play
-
Fri, Dec 7
Kids Heart Challenge
Gym and Hardtop during specials
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126001
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
HOLIDAY GRAMS $1
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Fiddling Lions-Big Bow rehearsal
-
cafeteria
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Cub Scouts
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Dec 11
HOLIDAY GRAMS $1
-
5th DARE (if needed)
-
CC
Choir Field Trip
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
4th and 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
CC room on 1st, 3rd, 4th weeks
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126033
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Ikids Holiday Drama Program
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 12
HOLIDAY GRAMS $1
-
Teacher Appreciation Set Up
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 13
HOLIDAY GRAMS $1
-
Teacher Appreciation Set Up
-
CC
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th Gr.)
-
Library
Third Grade Business Fair
-
Third Grade Business Fair
-
5th DARE (if needed)
-
CC
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
-
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
1st grade Daisies
-
CC
Holiday Sale Party
-
Cafeteria
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Dec 14
HOLIDAY GRAMS $1
-
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
Toys for Tots
-
Bus Circle
Holiday Lunch with Miss Johnson
-
RM 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Dec 15
HOLIDAY GRAMS $1
-
Sun, Dec 16
HOLIDAY GRAMS $1
-
Mon, Dec 17
HOLIDAY GRAMS $1
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts 4th and 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
CC room on 1st, 3rd, 4th weeks
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
Subscribe to Alerts iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
Subscribe to Alerts iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts City of Bunker Hill Twinkle Light Parade
-
Starts at Bunker Hill Elementary / Ends at Frostwood Elementary
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Bunker Hill Elementary
  • District