Campus Improvement Team

In support of Bunker Hill Elementary School's Mission, Goals, and Beliefs, a partnership has been formed between the parents, the faculty, and the administration. The two organizational bodies that comprise this partnership are the Parent Teacher Association (P.T.A.) and the Campus Improvement Team (C.I.T.)

Bunker Hill Elementary is a "Site-Based" Managed School. The C.I.T. is a major advisory committee of the school and is responsible for planning, goal setting, curriculum implementation, staffing and budgeting. This information is communicated through the Campus Improvement Plan (C.I.P.) Selection to this committee is through a lottery held every February.

Committee Members for 2018-2019

Dana Johnson Principal
Rachelle De La Cruz Assistant Principal
Jennifer Myers Teacher
Teresa Henshaw Teacher
Claire Hemphill Teacher
Morgan Scholl PTA President (outgoing)
Kelly Wolf PTA President (incoming)
Karen Harberg Business Representative
Sara Moore Parent
Julie Shochat Parent
Katie Mattingly Parent
Katie Hazeldine Parent
Anne Sellis Parent
Laura Lensgraf District Liaison