Bunker Hill Elementary - Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Print Element

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
5th gr Graduation Committee
-
Cafeteria
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Jog Club
-
Tue, Feb 26
TELPAS Reading Testing
Science Lab & CC
School House Rock (4-5 gr)
-
cafe
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 27
TELPAS Reading Testing
Science Lab & CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 28
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th)
-
Library
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 1
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
TELPAS Listening & Speaking
-
Rm. 309
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126001
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Mar 2
Genius Day
-
The Guthrie Center
PTA Auction
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Jog Club
-
Tue, Mar 5
HMNS Activity Day; 4th & 5th grade
-
Cafeteria, Science Lab, CC, Hardtop
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 6
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 7
TELPAS Make-Ups
Science Lab & CC
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th)
-
Library
Growth and Development for 5th Grade Girls
-
community center
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Choir Club Concert
-
Fri, Mar 8
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
Growth and Development for 5th Grade Boys
-
community center
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Jog Club
-
Tue, Mar 19
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 20
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Auction Party in CC
-
cc
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 21
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th)
-
Library
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
5th Grade Track Meet at SHS
-
Fri, Mar 22
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Jog Club
-
Tue, Mar 26
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
4th Grade Auction Party
-
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 27
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 28
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th)
-
Library
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
3rd Grade Brownies Troop 126123
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
3rd Grade Play
-
Fri, Mar 29
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Jog Club
-
Tue, Apr 2
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 3
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 4
PTA Executive Board: Room 112
-
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab & Rm 112
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
3rd Grade Brownies Troop 126123
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Apr 5
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
PTA Meeting
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126001
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab