Bunker Hill Elementary - Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

Print Element

Bunker Hill Elementary Events Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Fiddling Lions-Big Bow rehearsal
-
Cafeteria
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Oct 2
5th DARE
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 3
5th Grade Fine Arts Field Trip
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 4
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th Gr.)
-
Library
5th DARE
-
CC
Fiddling Lions Field Trip
-
PTA Executive Board: Room 112
-
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
3rd Grade Brownies Troop 126123
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 5
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
PTA Meeting
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126001
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Mon, Oct 8
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Oct 9
5th DARE
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126033
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 10
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 11
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th Gr.)
-
Library
5th DARE
-
CC
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
1st grade Daisies
-
CC
Fiddling Lions: Big Bow practice
-
cafeteria
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 12
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Mon, Oct 15
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Oct 16
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
4th and 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
CC room on 1st, 3rd, 4th weeks
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
CIT Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 17
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 18
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th Gr.)
-
Library
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 19
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Oct 20
SBISD Parent U: Supporting Success for Every Child (PreK-5th grade)
-
Cornerstone Academy, 9016-C Westview Dr., Houston, TX 77055
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
Fiddling Lions-Big Bow rehearsal
-
cafeteria
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Oct 23
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
4th and 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
CC room on 1st, 3rd, 4th weeks
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
5th DARE
-
Wed, Oct 24
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 25
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th Gr.)
-
Library
Internal Day Set up
-
CC
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
1st Grade Auction Party
-
Cafeteria
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
5th DARE
-
Fri, Oct 26
5th Grade Girls GAP
-
CC
International Day
-
Science Lab & CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Science
-
Rm. 602-Science Lab
Tue, Oct 30
5th DARE
-
CC
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
4th and 5th Grade Choir Practice
-
CC room on 1st, 3rd, 4th weeks
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Drama
-
Cafeteria Stage
iKids: Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 31
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
iKids: Chess
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids: Cooking
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 1
Books and Breakfast (4th and 5th Gr.)
-
Library
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Houston Zoo, 6200 Hermann Park Dr, Houston, TX 77030, USA
5th DARE
-
CC
PTA Executive Board: Room 112
-
Spanish After School
-
Rm. 602 Science Lab
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
3rd Grade Brownies Troop 126123
-
CC
iKids: Art
-
Rm 200-Art Room
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Sports
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 2
4th Grade Girls GAP
-
PTA Meeting
-
iKids Stay and Play
-
Rm. 311 & 603
5th Grade Girl Scout Troop 126001
-
CC
iKids: Chinese
-
Rm.406
iKids: Robotics
-
Rm. 602: Science Lab
Sat, Nov 3